pasobdiscount.blogg.se

How do i get my mac mail contacts to my iphone
How do i get my mac mail contacts to my iphone




how do i get my mac mail contacts to my iphone
  1. #How do i get my mac mail contacts to my iphone how to
  2. #How do i get my mac mail contacts to my iphone pro

Once you have finished this step, tap “Save” if you are prompted to do so, and then exit the app. Make sure that “Contacts” has been tapped, and that the button has been selected with green behind it (see below). When you are shown the account information, you will see which features are to be integrated.

how do i get my mac mail contacts to my iphone

If you have enabled two-factor authentication, you will also need to follow prompts for that as well at this point. To add a new Google account, tap “Add Account” and, on the following page, tap “Google.”Īt this point, you should be prompted to enter your username (usually your Gmail email address) and password. On this page you will see all the email accounts you currently have set up on your phone.

how do i get my mac mail contacts to my iphone

On the Contacts page, tap the “Accounts” option at the very top of the page. Once in the Settings app, scroll down a bit and tap on the “Contacts” option. Before you attempt to sync the account, make sure you have your account name and password handy–you’ll need them to complete the process.īegin by tapping on the Settings app (the one that looks like a silver cog and gear) on your iPhone. Here’s how you can sync your Google contacts with your iPhone.įor starters, you’ll obviously need to have a Google account.

#How do i get my mac mail contacts to my iphone pro

SEE: BYOD (Bring Your Own Device) Policy Template (Tech Pro Research) The process used to require third party apps to work smoothly, but there is now a built-in mechanism that makes it easy. However, if the mobile ecosystem you subscribe to doesn’t match up with your company’s email provider, things can get confusing.įor iPhone users who work for an organization that relies on G Suite, it’s actually pretty simple to port your Google account contacts to your smartphone. Here's how you can access your Google contacts on your iOS device.Īs more and more business is conducted on our phones, it becomes essential for us to be able to access the proper contacts and information needed to get our work done. If you're one of the users who lives in both major mobile ecosystems, staying organized can be difficult.

#How do i get my mac mail contacts to my iphone how to

How to sync your Google contacts to your iPhone






How do i get my mac mail contacts to my iphone